Fullerton School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
1401 W. Valencia Dr.,   Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 447-7400 Fax: (714) 447-7414
Report Bullying
Peer Assistance & Review (PAR) » Joint Panel Members

Joint Panel Members

Name School Group Email
Shelley Behrns Maple  Teacher shelley_behrns@myfsd.org
Andy Montoya Ladera Vista Teacher andy_montoya@myfsd.org
Leah Wathen Pacific Drive  Teacher leah_wathen@myfsd.org
Elizabeth Ellison Fisler Teacher elizabeth_ellison@myfsd.org
Yolanda McComb Raymond Administrator yolanda_mccomb@myfsd.org
Liz Leon Acacia Administrator liz_leon@myfsd.org
Laura Makely Parks Jr. High Administrator laura_makely@myfsd.org 
Emy Flores District Office Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services emy_flores@myfsd.org
Trang Lai District Office Director, Educational Services trang_lai@myfsd.org