Fullerton School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
1401 W. Valencia Dr.,   Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 447-7400 Fax: (714) 447-7414
Report Bullying
Board » Board Information » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

2018 Board of Trustees’ Meeting Dates

Regular Board meetings typically begin at 5:00 p.m. with Closed Session, 6:00 p.m. Open Session. Please see agenda for start time, as agenda start times are subject to change.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (Special Board Meeting to discuss State Testing (Dashboard), 5:30 p.m. Open Session

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (Organizational Meeting)