Fullerton School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
1401 W. Valencia Dr.,   Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 447-7400 Fax: (714) 447-7414
COVID-19
District Departments » California State Preschool Program (CSPP) » Our Teachers

Our Teachers

Commonwealth Preschool, Sandra Shearer, sandra_shearer@myfsd.org
 
Hermosa Drive Preschool, Jenena Martinez,  jenena_martinez@myfsd.org 
 
Maple Preschool, Jenena Martinez, jenena_martinez@myfsd.org 
 
Orangethorpe Preschool, Elizabeth Robles, elizabeth_robles@myfsd.org
 
Pacific Drive Preschool, Vanessa Rosas, vanessa_rosas@myfsd.org
 
Richman Preschool, Brenda Ramos, brenda_ramos@myfsd.org
 
Valencia Park Preschool, Maria Alarcon, maria_alarcon@myfsd.org 
 
Woodcrest Preschool, Rachel Moralez, rachel_moralez@myfsd.org