Welcome to the Fullerton School District Site
Welcome to the Fullerton School District Site
District WebMaster
 
Welcome to the Fullerton School District Site
Welcome to the Fullerton School District Site
District WebMaster
 
Welcome to the Fullerton School District Site
Welcome to the Fullerton School District Site
District WebMaster
 

Board Calendar

2017 Board of Trustees’ Meeting Dates

Regular Board meetings typically begin at 5:00 p.m. with Closed Session, 6:00 p.m. Open Session. Please see agenda for start time, as agenda start times are subject to change.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (Organizational Meeting)